Your account


TinniSur

Female , 19 years old
 
Birth Day
1999-06-03
Languages
English


Postcard Preferences

Homemade Postcards
No Thanks
Send inside an envelope
Yes Please
Looking for direct swap
Yes Please


Preferred Themes

Landscapes, City, Flags, National Dress, Beaches, Stamps, Industry


All about TinniSur

Hi I am Tinni. I am 17. I live in India. I already posted once for pen pals but don't have many til now. I have about 3 -4. So I'm giving it another go. I really like to write letters. I like cooking and baking and they are my passion. I like shopping and fashion too. I am a music lover. I'm skinny, tanned, 5'6 in height. I like K-pop and Pop. I speak my mind. Even though I'm crazy I am a great listener and friend. If interested send me an email. And i would like to write letters to communicate rather than email. I also like photography and hiking/nature walks. I get hyper with anything that's sour. I can dance , I can sing. I plan to take up culinary arts in college and possibly become a chef. I would like to travel the world someday too. I love reading books. I'm still stuck on teen fiction though. I like to crochet and an a craftsy person so I do a lot of craft like jewelry making, candle making, cards, etc. I like to collect all sorts of postcard and pictures on the postcards. I stick them in my scrapbook. I like them written on.



India

Member since
May 19th, 2016

Postcard Statistics

Postcards Sent:
1
Postcards Received:
5
Distance Travelled:
54051.35 Km
Postcards Travelling:
5


My friends

From United States

Sign in | Home | About